A bit of obviousness here, for those who require and/or enjoy it: If you press the “Reset” button, everything you’ve typed here will instantly go bye-bye; whereas, if you press the “Submit” button, you are not allowing us to bend you to our will (as some might suppose), but, rather, you are expressly granting UberCine, and its handlers, permission to use your comments, sans compensation, for perpetuity. You are also communicating, which is a bold step forward for humankind. Thank you. Your surname and email address will NOT be made public, unless for some reason we all agree that doing so would be a great idea. Odds of receiving a personal response will vary according to variables.